一个历史悠久的酒庄

的马赛特 德耶欧可以追溯到1777年,当德尔马赛特 德耶欧的土地属于蒙特塞拉特修道院的领地,当马萨纳家庭,现今的所有者,不得不交税,以工作的土地酿酒的起源。此后,八代马萨纳家族工作过的德尔马赛特 德耶欧的土地。

尽管有各种困难,葡萄树的种植从未放弃。根瘤在十九世纪甚至不是毁灭性的爆发可能制止这个伟大的家族传统。因此,这是在1917年的 Francesc Massana 产生下马赛特 德耶欧的名称的第一个静脉。

自1777年,八代家庭已马萨纳挂马赛特 德耶欧的庄园的土地种植

年后,于1958年马赛特 德耶欧时已经确立为一种葡萄酒和卡瓦酒生产商,安东尼马萨纳买了一辆旧卡车,并开始从佩内德斯的直接递送水果,蔬菜,葡萄酒和卡瓦酒巴塞罗那。就在那时,直销公司产品的最终客户就诞生了。

由于这种直接的关系有了我们的员工和客户,马赛特 德耶欧开始成长,并开始进行改造,改造地窖和原融入更多创新的技术,而不会失去其传统的和熟悉的商标视线富有成效的时期。

A WINERY STEEPED IN HISTORY

The winemaking origins of Maset del Lleó date back to 1777, when the lands of Maset del Lleó belonged to the fiefdom of Montserrat Abbey and when Massana family, the present-day owner, had to pay taxes in order to work the lands. Since then, eight generations of the Massana family have worked the land of the Maset del Lleó estate.

In spite of various difficulties, the cultivation of the vine was never abandoned. Not even the devasting outbreak of phylloxera in the nineteenth century could put a stop to this great family tradition. And so it was in 1917 that Francesc Massana produced the first cava under the name of Maset del Lleó.

Since 1777, eight generations of family have been Massana linked to the cultivation of the lands of the Maset's estate.

Years later in 1958 when Maset del Lleó was already firmly established as a wine and cava producer, Antoni Massana bought an old truck and started to deliver fruit, vegetables, wines and cavas directly to Barcelona from the Penedès. It was then that the direct selling of our products to the end customer was born.

Thanks to this direct and personal relationship with our customers, Maset del Lleó began a fruitful period of grow and began to transform and renovate the original cellar and incorporate more innovative technology, without losing sight of its traditional and familiar trademark.